HISTORY OF DISTRICT A-15

(Year 2022 to 2023)

District Governor Tony Davidson

International President Brian E Sheehan

International Director Allan Snider

105th International Convention Montreal Canada

Council Chair Mark Kelso

th MD"A" Convention London Ontario

A-15 Convention Brantford Ontario

International Guest PID Mark Lyon

Cabinet Members: (name, club)

Imm.Past District Governor Harvey Wood, Rockton Lions Club

1st Vice District Governor Garry Ransom, Guelph Lions Club

2nd Vice District Governor Bill Robinson, Stratford Lions Club

Cabinet Secretary PDG Denis Vinette, Wellington Community Lions

Cabinet Treasurer Linda Vinette, Wellington Community Lions

Region Chair - Region 9

Region Chair – Region 37

Region Chair – Region 51

Zone Chair – Zone 9 East Juan Monterroza, Cambridge Highlands Lions

Zone Chair – Zone 9 Central

Zone Chair – Zone 9 South Ken Linington, Paris Lions Club

Zone Chair – Zone 37 West Cecilia Fulker, Zurich Lions Club

Zone Chair – Zone 37 South Lisa Visser, Ingersoll Lions Club

Zone Chair – Zone 51 East Kevin March, Rockwood & District Lions Club

Zone Chair – Zone 51 West Mike McCourt, Atwood Lions Club

| international Awards Presented: | |
|--------------------------------------|------------------|
| International Leadership Award | Tracey Robinson |
| International Presidents Certificate | Nancy Ransom |
| | Jim Keron |
| Presidential Medal | Debbie Cserhalmi |
| Melvin Jones Fellowship | |
| ludge Brian Stephenson Fellowship | - |
| Helen Keller Fellowship | |
| Youth Exchange Award | |
| | |
| District Awards Presented: | |
| Club Involvement Award | |
| Visitation Contest | |
| Membership Trophy Award | |
| Bulletin Contest | |
| | |
| Other Awards Presented: | |
| | |
| | |
| | - |
| | |
| | - |
| | |