# HISTORY OF DISTRICT A15 2004-2005

29th District Governor - Lion Nancy Brash - Cambridge Highland Lions

International President - Lion Clement F. Kusiak, Baltimore Brooklyn Lions, District 22-A

International Director - Lion Terry Graham, Newcastle Lions, District A3 88th International Convention - Hong Kong, China – June 27 – July 1, 2005

Council Chair - Lion Dan Davis, Deseronto, Ontario

85th MD"A" Convention - Ambassador Hotel, Kingston, Ontario - May 19-22, 2005

A-15 Convention - Lions Hall, Elmira, Ontario - April 8-10, 2005

## **Cabinet Members:**

Past District Governor - Lion Jim Ryan - Vanastra Lions Vice District Governor - Lion Dave Cole - Paris Lions

Cabinet Secretary - Lion George Patton PDDG - Kitchener Oktoberfest Lions

Cabinet Treasurer - Lion Don Robertson PDG - Rockton Lions

Region Chair - Region 9 - Lion Nancy Ransom - KW Community Spirit Lions

Region Chair - Region 37 - Lion Bill Carson - Exeter Lions

Region Chair - Region 51 - Lion Mike Kennedy – St. Agatha Lions Zone Chair - Zone 9 South - Lion Darcy Cowan – Rockton Lions

Zone Chair - Zone 9 East - Lion Bill Kuntz - Bridgeport

Zone Chair - Zone 37 West - Lion Ted Rypma – Paradise Lions Zone Chair - Zone 37 South - Lion Henri Callebert – Ingersoll Lions

Zone Chair - Zone 51 West - Lion Bert Martin – Elmira Lions

Zone Chair - Zone 52 East - Lion Neil Hoogendoorn - Marsville Lions

## **International Awards Presented:**

Melvin Jones Award -

Melvin Jones Award -

Judge Brian Stephenson Award -

Helen Keller Award -

Presidential award -

Presidential Award -

International Leadership Award -

International Presidents Certificate -

Youth Exchange Award -

#### **District Awards Presented:**

Club Involvement Award -

Visitation Contest -

Membership Trophy Challenge -

**Bulletin Contest -**

#### Other Awards Presented: