# HISTORY OF DISTRICT A15 2003-2004

28th District Governor - Lion Jim Ryan - Vanastra Lions International President – Lion Tae-Sup Lee, Seoul, Korea International Director – Lion James Sherry, Sackville, NS, District 41 87th International Convention – Windsor, ON / Detroit, MI - July 5-9, 2004 Council Chair – Lion Betty Jean Finlay, Tiverton & Township 84th MD"A" Convention – Mississauga, Ontario A-15 Convention – St. Mary's – Stratford, Ontario

## Cabinet Members:

- Lion Micheal Salter - Milverton Lions
- Lion Nancy Brash - Cambridge Highland Lions
- Lion George Patton PDDG – Kitchener Oktoberfest Lions
- Lion Don Robertson PDG - Rockton Lions
- Lion David Cole – Paris Lions
- Lion Jim Pallister - Innerkip Lions
<ul> <li>Lion Mike Kennedy – St. Agatha Lions</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Lion Darcy Cowan – Rockton Lions</li> </ul>
- Lion Nancy Ransom – K-W Community Spirit Lions
- Lion Bill Carson – Exeter Lions
n - Lion Henri Callibert – Ingersoll Lions
<ul> <li>Lion Gabrielle Paff – Wellesley Lions</li> </ul>
- Lion Jim Nellis / Darryl Nichol - Rockwood Lions

## International Awards Presented:

Melvin Jones Award -Melvin Jones Award -Judge Brian Stephenson Award -Helen Keller Award -Presidential award -Presidential Award -International Leadership Award -International Presidents Certificate -Youth Exchange Award -

## **District Awards Presented:**

Club Involvement Award -Visitation Contest -Membership Trophy Challenge -Bulletin Contest -

## Other Awards Presented: