## HISTORY OF DISTRICT A15 1994-1995

| 19 <sup>th</sup> District Governor elected<br>International President<br>International Director<br>78 <sup>th</sup> Int'l Convention<br>Council Chair<br>75 <sup>th</sup> MD"A" Convention<br>A-15 Convention Location  | d for the term 1994-1995 Lion Pat Longworth - Paradise Lions<br>- Lion Prof. Dr. Giuseppe Grimaldi - Enna, Italy<br>- Lion William "Bill" Moody- Mount Forest Lions 1993-1995<br>- Seoul, Korea July 4 - 7, 1995<br>- PDG Judith Grant A4 - Wakefield, Quebec<br>- Windsor, Ontario May 25-28, 1995<br>- Brant Park Inn, Brantford, Ontario April 7-9, 1995 |   |
|---|---|---|
| Cabinet Members:  | Lions Name  | Name of Club  |
| 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice District Governor<br>Past District Governor<br>Cabinet Secretary<br>Cabinet Treasurer<br>Regional Chair - Region 9<br>Regional Chair - Region 37<br>Regional Chair - Region 51<br>Zone Chair - Zone 9 East<br>Zone Chair - Zone 9 South<br>Zone Chair - Zone 37 South<br>Zone Chair - Zone 37 West<br>Zone Chair - Zone 51 East<br>Zone Chair - Zone 51 West | - Lion David Meek<br>- Lion Mike Hilling<br>- Lion John Loasby<br>- Lion Rick Bell<br>- Lion Gerry Haliburton<br>- Lion Dan Pickergill  | Thamesford<br>Kitchener<br>Paradise<br>St. George<br>Woodstock<br>Hillsburgh<br>K/Oktoberfest<br>N. Brantford<br>Sweaburg<br>St. Marys<br>Fergus<br>Linwood |

## International Awards Presented:

| Melvin Jones Award                   | - |
|--------------------------------------|---|
| Judge Brian Stephenson Award         | - |
| Helen Keller Award                   | - |
| Presidential Metal                   |   |
| International Leadership Award       |   |
| International Presidents Certificate |   |
| Youth Exchange Award                 | - |
|                                      |   |

## **District Awards Presented:**

| Governor's Efficiency Contest | - |
|-------------------------------|---|
| Club Involvement Award        | - |
| Visitation Contest            | - |
| Membership Trophy Challenge   | - |
| Bulletin Contest              | - |

## **Other Awards Presented:**