HISTORY OF DISTRICT A15 1992-1993

17 th District Governor electer International President International Director 76 th Int'l Convention Council Chair 73 rd MD"A" Convention A-15 Convention Location	d for the term 1992-1993 Lion Jo - Lion Rohit C. Mehta - Ahmed - Lion Garnet Davis - Melfort, S - Minneapolis /St. Paul, Minnes - PDG David A. Rumble A-15 B - Kitchener-Waterloo, Ontario B - Woodstock April 2-4, 1993	adad, India Saskatchewan 1991-1993 sota July 6 - 9, 1993 Burford Ontario
Cabinet Members:	Lions Name	Name of Club

Past District Governor	- PDG David Rumble	Burford
Cabinet Secretary	- Lion Earl Bowman	Listowel
Cabinet Treasurer	- PDGJohn Brash	Guelph
Regional Chair - Region 9	- Lion Larry Inder	Kitchener
Regional Chair - Region 37	- Lion Don Robertson	Woodstock
Regional Chair - Region 51	- Lion Rolf Goebel	Milverton
Zone Chair - Zone 9 East	 Lion Mark Inouye 	Cambridge
Zone Chair - Zone 9 South	- Lion Rob Sharpe	Paris
Zone Chair - Zone 37 South	- Lion David Riach	Hickson
Zone Chair - Zone 37 West	 Lion John Siertsema 	Bayfield
Zone Chair - Zone 51 East	- Lion Herman A. Lavigne Jr.	Fergus
Zone Chair - Zone 51 West	 Lion Pat Longworth 	Paradise

International Awards Presented:

Melvin Jones Award	-
Judge Brian Stephenson Award	-
Helen Keller Award	-
Presidential Metal	-
International Leadership Award	-
International Presidents Certificate	-
Youth Exchange Award	-

District Awards Presented:

Governor's Efficiency Contest	-
Club Involvement Award	-
Visitation Contest	-
Membership Trophy Challenge	-
Bulletin Contest	-

Other Awards Presented: