HISTORY OF DISTRICT A15 1991-1992

16th District Governor elected for the term 1991-1992 Lion David Rumble - Burford lions

International President - Lion Donald E. Banker - Rolling Hills, California

International Director - Lion Garnet Davis, Melfort, Saskatchewan 1991-1993

75th Int'l Convention

Council Chair

72nd MD"A" Convention

A-15 Convention Location

- Hong Kong, China June 22-26, 1992

- PDG Norm Hillock A-6 Englehart, Ontario

- Niagara Falls, Ontario June 4-7, 1992

- Guelph, Ontario April 10-12, 1992

Cabinet Members: Lions Name Name of Club

Past District Governor	- PDG Doug Smith	Hillsburgh
Cabinet Secretary	- Lion Al Piggott	Burford
Cabinet Treasurer	- PDG John Brash	Guelph
Regional Chair - Region 9	- Lion Stan Kirby	Waterloo
Regional Chair - Region 37	- Lion David Riach	Hitchson
Regional Chair - Region 51	- Lion John Verkley	Atwood
Zone Chair - Zone 9 East	- Lion Larry Inder	Kitchener
Zone Chair - Zone 9 South	- Lion Zig Kartasinski	Brantford
Zone Chair - Zone 37 South	- Lion Don Robertson	Woodstock
Zone Chair - Zone 37 West	- Lion Jim Ryan	Vanasatra
Zone Chair - Zone 51 East	- Lion Herman Lavigne Jr.	Fergus
Zone Chair - Zone 51 West	- Lion Rolf Goebel	Milverton

International Awards Presented:

Melvin Jones Award Judge Brian Stephenson Award Helen Keller Award Presidential Metal International Leadership Award International Presidents Certificate Youth Exchange Award -

District Awards Presented:

Governor's Efficiency Contest
Club Involvement Award
Visitation Contest
Membership Trophy Challenge
Bulletin Contest
-

Other Awards Presented: