HISTORY OF DISTRICT A15 1985-1986

10th District Governor elected for the term 1985-1986 Lion Bob Taylor - St. George Lions

International President - Lion Joseph L. Wroblewski - Forty Fort, Pennsylvania International Director - Lion H.H."Ernie" Moore- Bramalea, Ontario 1985-1987

69th Int'l Convention - New Orleans, Louisiana July 9-12, 1986 Council Chair - Lion Andre George A-8 Repentigny, Quebec

66th MD"A" Convention -Jonquiere, Quebec June 5-8, 1986 A-15 Convention Location - Waterloo, Ontario March 21-23, 1986

Cabinet Members: Lions Name Name of Club

Past District Governor Cabinet Secretary Cabinet Treasurer DDG - Region 9 DDG - Region 37 Zone Chair - Zone 9 North Zone Chair - Zone 9 East Zone Chair - Zone 9 South Zone Chair - Zone 37 North		St. Marys St. George St. George Elmira Crediton Guelph Kitchener Paris Atwood
	Lion Don HoshellLion Hal Thompson	

International Awards Presented:

Melvin Jones Award Judge Brian Stephenson Award Helen Keller Award Presidential Metal International Leadership Award International Presidents Certificate Youth Exchange Award -

District Awards Presented:

Governor's Efficiency Contest
Club Involvement Award
Visitation Contest
Membership Trophy Challenge
Bulletin Contest
-

Other Awards Presented: